Friday, January 8, 2016

New Music Friday - November 27, 2015

In addition to being New Music Friday, it is also Black Friday Record Store Day. To see a full list of special releases, head to the Record Store Day website. Many of the releases will be getting broader digital releases in the next couple of weeks. As always, be sure to view my list of upcoming releases here!

Full-Length Releases

Ten Commandos - Ten Commandos

Listen: "Four on the Floor"
Listen: "Staring Down the Dust" (featuring Mark Lanegan)

Singles, EPs, Soundtracks, etc.

BOSS - "I’m Down with That"

Listen: "I’m Down with That"

Deerhoof - Fever 121614

Listen: "We Do Parties"
Listen: "Come See the Duck"

Erykah Badu - But You Caint Use My Phone

Listen: "Phone Down"
Listen: "Hello" (featuring André 3000)

The Flaming Lips - Heady Nuggs 20 Years After Clouds Taste Metallic

Listen: "Hot Day"
Listen: "Put the Waterbug in the Policeman’s Ear"

Lil Bibby - Free Crack 3 
Listen: "Aww Man" (featuring Future)
Listen: "Speak to Em" (featuring Common)

Major Lazer - Peace Is the Mission Extended

Listen: "Boom" (featuring MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium)
Listen: "Wave" (featuring Kali Uchis)

Merchandise featuring Dum Dum Girls - "Red Sun"/"Echo"

Listen: "Red Sun"
Listen: "Echo"


Listen: "Just Like We Never Said Goodbye"
Listen: "L.O.V.E."

Ty Segall - Ty-Rex

Listen: "The Slider"
Listen: "Woodland Rock"

No comments:

Post a Comment