Saturday, July 23, 2022

New Music Friday - July 8, 2022

Be sure to view a list of upcoming releases here!

Essential Full-Length Releases

AJ Lambert - Dirt Soda

Watch: "Staff of the Flag"
Watch: "How Many"
Metric - Formentera

Watch: "All Comes Crashing"
Watch: "Doomscroller"
Party Dozen - The Real Work

Watch: "Macca the Mutt" (featuring Nick Cave)
Watch: "The Worker"
Quinton Brock - My Shadow

Watch: "My Shadow"
Watch: "Touch"

Other Full-Length Releases

Delicate Steve - After Hours

Watch: "Street Breeze"
Watch: "Playing in a Band"

Laura Veirs - Found Light

Watch: "Winter Windows"
Watch: "Seaside Haiku"

Spiral Stairs - Medley Attack!!

Watch: "Pressure Drop [End of the Hurricane]"
Listen: "Too Late"

Viagra Boys - Cave World

Watch: "Big Boy" (featuring Jason Williamson)
Watch: "Ain’t No Thief"
Singles, EPs, Soundtracks, etc.

La Luz - "Endless Afternoon"/"San Fernando Shadow Blues"

Listen: "Endless Afternoon"
Listen: "San Fernando Shadow Blues"

Wet - Pink Room

Watch: "Turn the Lights Down Low"
Listen: "Pink Room"

No comments:

Post a Comment