Sunday, August 7, 2022

New Music Friday - August 5, 2022

Be sure to view a list of upcoming releases here!

Essential Full-Length Releases

Brijean - Angelo

Watch: "Take a Trip"
Watch: "Shy Guy"
Marci - Marci

Watch: "Terminal"
Watch: "Immaterial Girl"
YoungBoy Never Broke Again - Slimeto

Watch: "Slimeto"
Watch: "I Know"

Other Full-Length Releases

Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2

Watch: "New Money" (featuring 21 Savage)
Watch: "Stay with Me" (featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey, & Pharrell)

Dust Star - Open Up That Heart

Watch: "Can’t Stop Thinking of You"
Listen: "Nothing in My Head"

Kal Marks - My Name Is Hell

Watch: "My Name Is Hell"
Watch: "Everybody Hertz"

Mall Grab - What I Breathe

Watch: "Understand" (featuring Brendan Yates)
Watch: "Times Change" (featuring Novelist & D Double E)
Singles, EPs, Soundtracks, etc.

Doechii - she/her/black/bitch

Watch: "Persuasive"
Watch: "Bitch I’m Nice"

Paul McCartney - McCartney

Listen: "The Lovely Linda"
Listen: "Pretty Boys"

Pussy Riot - Matriarchy Now

Watch: "PLASTIC" (featuring iLoveMakonnen)
Watch: "PUNISH"

No comments:

Post a Comment