Saturday, October 1, 2022

New Music Friday - September 30, 2022

Be sure to view a list of upcoming releases here!

Essential Full-Length Releases

Björk - Fossora

Watch: "atopos" (featuring KASIMYN)
Watch: "ancestress"
Freddie Gibbs - $oul $old $eparately

Watch: "Too Much" (featuring Moneybagg Yo)
Watch: "Space Rabbit"
Perera Elsewhere - Home

Watch: "Who I Am"
Listen: "HKW"
Shygirl - Nymph

Watch: "Firefly"
Watch: "Coochie (A Bedtime Story)"
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Cool It Down

Watch: "Spitting Off the Edge of the Earth"
Watch: "Burning"

Other Full-Length Releases

The Big Pink - The Love That’s Ours

Watch: "Rage"
Watch: "No Angels"


Listen: "Flag on the Play"

Charley Damski - Goner

Listen: "Nothing without U"
Listen: "It’s Not Hard"

Disheveled Cuss - Into the Couch

Watch: "Creep a Little Closer"
Watch: "Remote Viewer"

Free Time - Jangle Jargon

Watch: "Jangle Jargon"
Listen: "That’s Rare"

Kolb - Tyrannical Vibes

Watch: "Internal Affairs"
Watch: "I Guess I’m Lucky"

Lambchop - The Bible

Watch: "Police Dog Blues"
Watch: "So There"

Melody’s Echo Chamber - Unfold

Watch: "Unfold"
Listen: "Pêcheuse de Lune"

Pixies - Doggerel

Watch: "Dregs of the Wine"
Watch: "Vault of Heaven"

OFF! - Free LSD

Watch: "War Above Los Angeles"
Watch: "Kill to Be Heard"

Sam Prekop - The Sparrow

Listen: "Fall Is Farewell"
Listen: "Every Night"

Titus Andronicus - The Will to Live

Watch: "(I’m) Screwed"
Watch: "Give Me Grief"

Tyler Childers & The Food Stamps - Can I Take My Hounds to Heaven?

Watch: "Way of the Triune God" (Jubilee Version)
Watch: "Angel Band" (Jubilee Version)

YG - I Got Issues

Watch: "I Dance" (featuring Duke & Cuco)
Watch: "Alone"
Singles, EPs, Soundtracks, etc.

Brandi Carlile - In the Canyon Haze

Watch: "You and Me on the Rock" (featuring Catherine Carlile)
Watch: "Letter to the Past" (In the Canyon Haze)

Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez See Your Future: The Extended Edition

Watch: "Melt Session #1" (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
Watch: "Walkin" (Cold Blooded Soul Version)

Guided By Voices - "Alex Bell"/"Focus on the Flock"

Listen: "Alex Bell"
Listen: "Focus on the Flock"

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic

Watch: "Entergalactic Theme"
Watch: "New Mode"

The War on Drugs - I Don’t Live Here Anymore Box Set

Watch: "I Don’t Live Here Anymore" (featuring Lucius)
Watch: "Living Proof"

No comments:

Post a Comment