Saturday, January 20, 2024

New Releases January 19, 2024

Be sure to view a list of upcoming releases here!

Essential Full-Length Releases

Sleater-Kinney - Little Rope

Watch: "Hell"
Watch: "Say It Like You Mean It"

Other Full-Length Releases

Cowboy Sadness - Selected Jambient Works Vol. 1

Listen: "Range"
Listen: "The Cowboy Way"

PACKS - Melt the Honey

Watch: "Missy"
Watch: "Honey"
Singles, EPs, Soundtracks, etc.

Nick Oliveri - N.O. Hits at All Vol.8

Listen: "I’m Not Dead"
Listen: "She Wanted to Leave"

Nick Oliveri - N.O. Hits at All Vol.9

Listen: "Blow Up the Embassy"
Listen: "Conspiracy (Fact or Theory)"

Spiritualized - Amazing Grace 20th Anniversary Reissue

Watch: "She Kissed Me (It Felt Like a Hit)"
Watch: "Cheapster"

No comments:

Post a Comment